Laughed so hard I peed my pants!

Standard

I Like You cover

I rarely read nonfiction, but in this case I’m truly glad I did. This book is frickin’ hilarious!!! Amy Sedaris’s coffee table book I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence is full of tips, recipes, helpful strategies, and a ton of adult wise-cracking humor. Think Martha Stewart (but better!) meets George Carlin.

No topic is spared and each contains some pretty good advice. There are plenty of photos scattered throughout. Not everything discussed is laced with humor, some things are much more somber. You can read it from front to back or open it up at any point that interests you. I guarantee that you will find something that will have you laughing so hard you’ll pee your pants!

5 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

